Lab Members

Alanna Watt, Principal Investigator
alanna.watt@mcgill.ca
Bellini Life Sciences Complex, Room 265
(514) 398-2806

Follow me on Twitter:
   
       
Postdoctoral Fellows      
Brenda Toscano Márquez
Postdoctoral Fellow
brenda.toscanomarquez@mail.mcgill.ca
(514) 398-3632
   
       
Graduate Students      
Sophia Leung
Ph.D. Candidate
sophia.leung@mail.mcgill.ca
(514) 398-3632
   
       
Anna Cook
Ph.D. Candidate
anna.cook3@mail.mcgill.ca
(514) 398-3632
   
       
Daneck Lang-Ouellette
Ph.D. Candidate
daneck.lang-ouellette@mail.mcgill.ca
(514) 398-3632
   
       
Kim Gruver
Ph.D. Candidate
kim.gruver@mail.mcgill.ca
(514) 398-3632
   
       
Chloe Stewart
M.Sc. Candidate
chloe.stewart@mail.mcgill.ca
(514) 398-3632
   
       
Eviatar Fields
M.Sc. Candidate
eviatar.fields@mail.mcgill.ca
(514) 398-3632
   
       
Undergraduate Students      
Connie Li
Undergraduate Student
(514) 398-3632
   
       
Jackie Sheng
Undergraduate Student
(514) 398-3632
   
       
Hannah Dolin
Undergraduate Student
(514) 398-3632
   
       
Richard Yang
Undergraduate Student
(514) 398-3632
   
       
Sebastian Tedesco
Undergraduate Student
(514) 398-3632
   

Former Lab Members

Vivian Li
Kristen Vieira-Lomasney
Carter Van Eitrem
Eileen McNicholas
Mohini Bhade
Sasha Mcdowell
Neil Recio
Marco Silva Camarena
Jeanette Hui
Angela Yang
Sriram Jayabal
Visou Ady
Autumn Metzger
Pauline de Vanessa de Blavous
Misha (Manveen) Virdee
Adele Tufford
Moushumi Nath
Janet (Yizhen) Guo




Lovisa Ljungberg
Charlotte Rosen
Sabrina Quilez
Kevin Liang
Alexander Cormier
Gabriel Devlin
Sara El Jaouhari
Thomas Erwes
Amanda Hakala
Ahmed Hamam
Gary (Chengje) Huang
Sam Keeshan
Alexa Mcintyre
Corentin Montfort
Oliver Russell
Kathleen Sheridan
Lucy Yang