PhD Students  
 

Tianna Peller (tianna.peller@mail.mcgill.ca)
Ridouan Bani (ridouan.bani@mail.mcgill.ca)
Magnus Bein (magnus.bein@mail.mcgill.ca)
Alana Domingo (alanadon(at)gmail(dot)com)
Nicole Knight (nicole.knight@mail.mcgill.ca)

MSc Students

 
 

Julien Massé Jodoin (julien.masj@gmail.com)
Russell Milne (russell.milne@mail.mcgill.ca)
Flor Santiago Lopez (flor.santiago@mail.mcgill.ca)

ALUMNI
   
Postdocs  
Geoffrey Cook
Dominique Gravel
Philippe Girard
Heike Link
Tri Nguyen Quang
Yuxiang Zhang (co-supervised with Frithjof Lutscher, U. of Ottawa)
Remi Daigle (co-supervised with Marie-Josée Fortin at University of Toronto)
   
PhD  
Julian Xue - PhD 2016
Eric Pedersen - PhD 2015
Justin Marleau - PhD 2014
Nicolas Le Corre - PhD 2013
Anaïs Lacoursière-Roussel - PhD 2013
Kecia Kerr - PhD 2012
Tarik C. Gouhier - PhD 2010
Oscar Puebla - PhD 2009
Alex Tewfik - PhD 2005
   
MSc  

Filip Petrovic - M.Sc. 2007
Pradeep Pillay - M.Sc. 2007
Geneviève Smith - M.Sc. 2007
Christian Brazeau - M.Sc. 2009
Cesar Largaespada - M.Sc. 2010
Laurence Paquette - M.Sc. 2015

 
 
 
Last update: June 20, 2016