Our Department

Dr. Gregor Fussmann
Professor & Chairman

Chair's Office: N8/15, (514) 398-6401
Lab: N6/9, (514) 398-1370
gregor.fussmann@mcgill.ca


 
Management Staff
   
Maria Colonna
Manager, Administration
N7/2, (514) 398-6402
maria.colonna@mcgill.ca
Luisa Sabaz
Administrative Assistant
N7/7, (514) 398-5740
luisa.sabaz@mcgill.ca
   
TBA
FST Manager
N7/3
FST.Biology@mcgill.ca
Nancy Nelson
Undergraduate Advisor
N7/9B, (514) 398-4109
nancy.nelson@mcgill.ca
   
Mark Romer
Phytotron Manager
S4/107, (514) 398-6471
mark.romer@mcgill.ca
Carole Smith
Web & Communications, Deputy Building Director
N8/13, (514) 398-6406
carole.smith@mcgill.ca
   
Torsten Bernhardt
Student Affairs Administrator
N8/10, (514) 398-6416
torsten.bernhardt@mcgill.ca
 
   
Administrative Staff
   
Sonal Patel
Administrative & Student Affairs Coordinator
N7/4, (514) 398-5595
sonal.r.patel@mcgill.ca
   
Chair's Office:
Laura Testa
Administrative Coordinator,
Chair's Assistant

N8/16, (514) 398-1279
laura.testa@mcgill.ca
Lucy Scigliano
Administrative Coordinator
N8/17, (514) 398-6400
lucy.scigliano@mcgill.ca
   
Graduate Studies Office:
Ms. Ancil Gittens, B. Comm.
Graduate Student Affairs Coordinator
N7/4, (514) 398-5478
ancil.gittens@mcgill.ca
   
Undergraduate Studies Office:
Nancy Nelson
Undergraduate Advisor
N7/9B, (514) 398-4109
nancy.nelson@mcgill.ca
Susan Gabe
Undergraduate Student Affairs Coordinator
N7/9A, (514) 398-7045
susan.gabe@mcgill.ca