Our Department

Dr. Gregor Fussmann
Professor & Chairman

Chair's Office: W4/6, (514) 398-6401
Lab: W6/4, (514) 398-1370
gregor.fussmann@mcgill.ca


 
Management Staff
   
Maria Colonna
Manager, Administration
W4/5, (514) 398-6402
maria.colonna@mcgill.ca
Luisa Sabaz
Administrative Assistant
W4/1, (514) 398-5740
luisa.sabaz@mcgill.ca
   
TBA
FST Manager
W4/13
FST.Biology@mcgill.ca
Nancy Nelson
Undergraduate Advisor
W3/25, (514) 398-4109
nancy.nelson@mcgill.ca
   
Mark Romer
Phytotron Manager
S4/107, (514) 398-6471
mark.romer@mcgill.ca
Carole Smith
Web & Communications, Deputy Building Director
W4/14, (514) 398-6406
carole.smith@mcgill.ca
   
Torsten Bernhardt
Student Affairs Administrator
W3/25A, (514) 398-6416
torsten.bernhardt@mcgill.ca
 
   
Administrative Staff
   
Sonal Patel
Administrative & Student Affairs Coordinator
W4/1, (514) 398-5595
sonal.r.patel@mcgill.ca
   
Chair's Office:
Laura Testa
Administrative Coordinator,
Chair's Assistant

W4/7, (514) 398-1279
laura.testa@mcgill.ca
Lucy Scigliano
Administrative Coordinator
W4/7, (514) 398-6400
lucy.scigliano@mcgill.ca
   
Graduate Studies Office:
Ms. Ancil Gittens, B. Comm.
Graduate Student Affairs Coordinator
W4/8, (514) 398-5478
ancil.gittens@mcgill.ca
   
Undergraduate Studies Office:
Nancy Nelson
Undergraduate Advisor
W3/25, (514) 398-4109
nancy.nelson@mcgill.ca
Susan Gabe
Undergraduate Student Affairs Coordinator
W3/25B, (514) 398-7045
susan.gabe@mcgill.ca